Hospitality College

Kambaku's School for Hotel Business

Content-Kambaku-College

At our accredited school of hospitality management, we train Namibians in various careers within the hospitality industry.

A few years ago, the search for qualified co-workers for the Lodge set the ball rolling for our own private training initiative. Meanwhile the initial centre - lovingly called the Bush School – has become a fully-fledged College at which trainees take a dual course, learning to face the challenges of the hotel industry.

Through the Kambaku Hospitality College’s accreditation with the Namibia Training Authority, students are able to obtain a recognised professional qualification.

 

Hospitality Training at Kambaku

Are you a Namibian wanting to enter the hotel and hospitality scene? The Kambaku Hospitality College is an accredited vocational institute which offers two years training, after which you may enter the hospitality industry. The course is split in two –theory and practice, both led by tutors with international experience.

The theory module is on offer to trainees and apprentices from anywhere in Namibia who would like to improve their skills with some additional knowledge.

Tabelle_Theory-Modules_KHC
Tabelle_Practical-Modules_KHC

Apply for full studies

You are eager to learn and study hotel business? Than go ahead and apply for a three years vocational training at Kambaku's Hospitality College. Please send us your application via our online form:Contact Form

APPLY FOR FULL STUDIES HERE

 

TRAINING & INTERNSHIPS

You have already finished your vocational training and just want to get deeper insight in some new fiels od hospitality business? Than improve your skills and enhance your knowledge during an vocational internships at Kambaku. Write us an email to awinkler@kambaku.com.

Hospitality College

Kambakus Hotelfachschule (KHC)

Content-Kambaku-College

An unserer staatlich akkreditierten Hotelfachschule bilden wir Namibier in verschiedenen Berufen des Hotel- und Gastgewerbes aus.

Die Suche nach qualifizierten Mitarbeitern für die Lodge gab vor einigen Jahren den Ausschlag für eine private Ausbildungsinitiative. Inzwischen ist aus dem früher liebevoll "Buschschule" genannten Projekt ein anerkanntes College geworden, an dem Trainees in dualen Studiengängen auf die Herausforderungen im Alltag von Hotelfachleuten vorbereitet werden.

Dank der Anerkennung des Kambaku Hospitality Colleges durch die NTA (Namibian Training Authority), können Studenten mit ihrer Ausbildung am KHC einen offiziellen Berufsabschluss erlangen.

Duales Studium auf Kambaku

Sie sind Namibier und möchten im Hotel- und Gastgewerbe beruflich Fuß fassen? Das Kambaku Hospitality College ist eine anerkannte Fachschule, die Ihnen nach einer zweijährigen Ausbildung die Türen öffnet. Das Vollstudium gliedert sich in Theorie- und Praxisblöcke, die von international erfahrenen Fachkräften geleitet werden.

Die Theorie Module stehen Trainees und Auszubildenden aus ganz Namibia offen, die ihre Fertigkeiten mit einer Zusatzaus- oder Fortbildung verbessern möchten.

Tabelle_KHC-Praxis
Tabelle_KHC-Theorie

Für ein Vollstudium bewerben

Möchten Sie eine Ausbildung am Kambaku Hospitality College beginnen, dann bitten wir Sie um eine Bewerbung über unser Bewerbungsformular:

BEWERBUNGSFORMULAR


Sie sind bereits in der Hotelbranche tätig, möchten aber noch einige Ihrer Fertigkeiten vertiefen? Bewerben Sie sich für eine Fortbildung. Gerne beraten wir Sie, welche Module für Sie in Frage kommen. Schreiben Sie uns einfach eine E-Mail an: awinkler@kambaku.com